Your Cart is Empty

DYSTOPIA "Human = Garbage"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Reissue of this 1994 album from the Crust/Doom Metal band. HUMAN GARBAGE was the first full length (1994) released on the bands' own Life is Abuse and Misanthropic Records. From '91 to '93 Dystopia existed as a four piece. Included with this release are the tracks from splits with GRIEF and EMBITTERED, both from 1993 and another only previously released on the first CD format of this collection. Out of print for years these songs find a new home at Tankcrimes. The pure anger and misery that is constantly present on this record make it undoubtedly one of the most disturbing, depressing and misanthropic records ever. An essential part of any sludge punk, crust metal or doom fan's collection.

Track Listing :
1. Stress Builds Character
2. Hands That Mold
3. Sanctity
4. Ignorance of Pride
5. Love // Hate
6. The Middle
7. Slaved Chains
8. Ruptured Silence
9. Green Destroyed
10. Broken Shell
11. Weed of Wisdom
12. Sleep


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.