Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Philadelphia's heavy psych quartet ECSTATIC VISION return with their 2nd LP Raw Rock Fury. Raw Rock Fury exhibits the band locking in on primordial, troglodyte Detroit rock grooves, krautian motorik sounds that recall the obscure one-time collaboration between NEU and the MC5, grimy harmonica flourishes that evoke Beefheart at his most savage, and the Hawkwindian, primal world heavy psych their debut expertly showcased. All of this is captured on four songs and 35+ minutes of the dirtiest sounding recordings since Kick Out The Jams. Do you miss the days when rock recordings were dangerous? If so, you must crave Raw Rock Fury.

Track listing :
1. Intro
2. You Got It Or You Don't
3. The Electric Step Pt 1
4. The Electric Step Pt 2
5. Keep it Loose
6. Twinkling Eye Pt 1
7. Twinkling Eye Pt 2
8. Twinkling Eye Pt 3


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.