Your Cart is Empty

ELEND "The Umbersun"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Remastered by the band and featuring one unreleased song from the original sessions, “The Umbersun” is the final and most violent album of their luciferian cycle “Officium Tenebrarum”.

Track Listing :
1. Du Tréfonds Des Ténèbres
2. Melpomene
3. Moon Of Amber
4. Apocalypse
5. Umbra
6. The Umbersun
7. In The Embrasure Of Heaven
8. The Wake Of The Angel
9. Au Tréfonds Des Ténèbres