Your Cart is Empty

ETHER COVEN "The Relationship Between The Hammer And The Nail"

📦 In Stock
Track Listing : 

1. Psalm of Cancer (feat. Dwid Hellion, Anthony Crupi)
2. Afraid & Suffering (feat. Daniel Weyandt)
3. god Hates Flags (feat. Tarek Ahmed, Anthony Crupi, Michael Darling)
4. Of Might & Failure (feat. Shane Post)
5. The Warmth of Your Bathwater (feat. Anthony Crupi)
6. Temple of Wu (feat. Wu Kowalsky)
7. Consequences of Self (Feat. Howard Jones, Andy Nelson, Anthony Crupi)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.