Your Cart is Empty

FOREIGN PAIN "Death Of Divinity"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Foreign Pain started in 2016 and is comprised of Andrew Doyle (vocals), Aaron Brooks (guitar/vocals), Darel McFadyen (guitar), Shawn Skadburg (bass), and Sina Xiansheng (drums). The band spent several years writing their upcoming debut LP Death of Divinity, set for release September 3rd on Good Fight Music, perfecting a sound that draws influence from groups like Botch, Converge, Eighteen Visions, and Turmoil while remaining timely and modern in its execution. The album explores themes of anger, isolation, and frustration - ultimately commenting on the shared human experience and giving listeners a deeply personal batch of songs that are as vulnerable as they are pissed off.

Track Listing : 
1. …On Failure
2. Kill To Rise
3. Torchlight
4. Holy Order
5. Blood Oath
6. Knell
7. I Thought It Was Me
8. And The World Remained Silent
9. We Are What We Fear
10. South Of Life


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.