Your Cart is Empty

FRAIL HANDS "parted/departed/apart"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Nova Scotia's Frail Hands is back at it again with their latest release, "parted/departed/apart", a full-length 12"LP that features the band's first piece of recorded music as a four-piece since the departure of vocalist Dawn Almeda. This is arguably the band's best material to date and is still the same chaotic and raw sound you've learned to expect from them.

The album was recorded by Palmer Jamieson at the Golden Palm in June-July 2019 and was mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at the Atomic Garden shortly after. Artwork was done by M. Harrison of Aught \ Void.

Track Listing:
01. Holding
02. Nothing Said
03. Ephemeral
04. Visions
05. Atonement
06. Mirrored Limbs
07. Hamartia
08. Thin Veil
09. Still Life
10. Colored Gray


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.