Your Cart is Empty

FROZEN SOUL "Encased In Ice"

📦 In Stock

After the huge success of their 2020 released first full-length “Crypt of Ice” FROZEN SOUL - the masters of ice-cold death metal - are back with a vinyl reissue of their 2019 original demo EP “Encased in Ice”. Including four previously unreleased bonustracks such as cover versions of “Mandatory Suicide” (Slayer) and “Morbid Devourment” (Entombed) on 140-gram vinyl, an A2 poster as well as a brand new artwork this is the definitive collector’s item for FROZEN SOUL.

Track listing :
1. Encased in Ice
2. Hand of Vengeance
3. Witches Coven
4. Merciless
5. Tormented by Time
6. Mandatory Suicide
7. Morbid Devourment
8. Crypt of Ice


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.