Your Cart is Empty

FUNERAL MIST "Salvation"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

This is a modern Black Metal classic! This is Funeral Mist’s debut full-length originally released in 2003. This was the start of the current “Orthodox Black Metal” along with Watain’s ‘Casus Luciferi.’ Highly recommended.

Track Listing :
01. Agnus Dei
02. Breathing Wound
03. Holy Poison
04. Sun Of Hope
05. Perdition's Light
06. Across The Qliphoth
07. Realm Of Plagues
08. Circle Of Eyes
09. Bread To Stone
10. In Manus Tuas


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.