Your Cart is Empty


GENERAL LEE "Knives Out, Everybody !"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"France's kill team GENERAL LEE returns with a sonic and fully abrasive album, hammering 10 songs of lawless intensity. This time more-than-ever bending their own rules of metallic hardcore and continuing to strenghten their place among the elite. Discordance and larsens all around."

Track Listing
01. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
02. The Beast Inside
03. The Nameless Six
04. The Conqueror Worm
05. Hellbound On VHS
06. Sergio Leone Built My Hotrod
07. Satanico Pandemonium
08. Black Samurai
09. Letter Of Aaron Kosminski From Hell
10. Night Chaser


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.