Your Cart is Empty

GHOUL "Dungeon Bastards"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The Creepsylvanians strikes back their 5th full length release! "Dungeon Bastards" is a damn solid new blood-soaked slab of grindy gore/death/thrash & grind. 10 new songs has many gangshouts, somewhere between WEHRMACHT & D.R.I. with these typical IMPALED & CARCASS vibes ''Dungeon Bastards'' continues GHOULS's policy of high quality with a blast of noise that will leave fans wishing for more than this 35 minutes. No clickbaiting, no bullshit.

Track Listing :
01. Ghetto Blasters
02. Bringer Of War
03. Shred The Dead
04. Dungeon Bastards
05. Ghoulunatics
06. Blood And Guts
07. Word Is Law
08. Death Campaign
09. Guitarmageddon
10. Abominox