Your Cart is Empty


GOLDUST "Thirst"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

" For over 7 years GOLDUST haunts the seedy places that lie between hardcore, punk and metal – and with their 3rd full-length "thirst" the band reaches a definite peak of their rich and uncompromising discography. Their unforgiving sound maintains deeply rooted in hardcore’s aggressiveness, yet the five-piece perfected the inclusion of various other influences that range from bleak and nihilistic black-metal to the ugly swamps of sludge with its violent, uncontrollable noise attacks. According to the band, "thirst" is the product of quite difficult times on personal and band-wise levels, thus being without a doubt GOLDUST’s most intimate and important output to date. The fact that they took care of the complete recording and the artwork all by themselves underlines this statement even more. Vinyl comes with great artwork, thick inside-out cover, black innersleeve, lyricsheet and includes a digital download card."

Track Listing
01. Only Love Can Win
02. Atonement
03. T.D.B.D.
04. Die Hand Die Verletzt
05. Begreift
06. Vile Velvet
07. World Without White
08. Thod | Disdain
09. Decadence
10. Tamara
11. Dark Blood
12. Etherea


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.