Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings

GRAVEHILL "Practitioners Of Fell Sorcery"


"These first GRAVEHILL recordings were the only ones to feature the amazing line-up of Mike Apokalypse (Gehenna/Devil/Sangraal) on vocals/bass, R.T. on drums, and Shane Bastarddemon (Devil/Penetration Panthers) on guitar. The end result is six tracks of classic black/death/trash metal in the vein of Celtic Frost, Sodom and Hellhammer. Remasted by Kevin Bernsten with recreated artwork by Linas Garsys."

Track Listing
01. Kill All That Lives
02. Death Knell (of Death And Eternal Thirst)
03. Mandrake And Liquor
04. Necrosummoner
05. Black Mass
06. The Infernal Oath