Your Cart is Empty

Adagio 830

HAMMERS "Vardøgr"


"HAMMERS from Manchester/UK return after their break with a new record and a four week european tour in June 2012. Their new material has become even more dark, chaotic and disturbing without losing their roots and typical sound they created on their previous "Orogeny" 12"! The ten inches of vinyl will be packed in a beautiful silk-screened cover-artwork!"

Track Listing
01. Casting Spells
02. Trepanning Infinity
03. Sleep For A Year
04. Endoteric
05. The Sun's Journey Through The Night
06. The Spectacle
07. Etiäinen
08. A Coffin In The Shape Of A Chapel
09. 22-22
10. Systole