Your Cart is Empty


HARROWED "Into Inferno"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"HARROWED's debut album ‘Into Inferno’ picks up where the scathing two-track demo tape on Hemlock 13 left off. The trio conjure up nine malevolent tracks, filled with caustic riffs and throat-ripping vocals, all rounded out by an utterly punishing rhythm section. Whilst HARROWED may be a fairly new entity, the trio are no strangers to the scene, having been in a wealth of bands spawned from the South East over the last two decades. In their relatively short existence HARROWED have racked up a host of shows with the likes of Hang The Bastard, Coliseum, Despise You and Iron Lung, to name but a few. ‘Into Inferno’ was recorded at Lightship95 by Ben Philips and at Son Of Sun by Jason Frye. The record was mixed by Jason Frye and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Nails, Sunn O))), Integrity)."

Track Listing
01. Ghost
02. Desolate
03. Nostromo
04. From Underground
05. Into Inferno
06. RawBonedWitch
07. Empty
08. Homebound
09. Fallout


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.