Your Cart is Empty

HAVE A NICE LIFE "The Unnatural World"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Have a Nice Life “The Unnatural World” pressing five. This is a new better sounding cut of 2014’s “The Unnatural World.” This version should be louder and have a more transparent sound with less noise than the original cut of the album. The album is a single LP in a gatefold jacket. The repress jacket has a different rougher stock than the original album.

Track Listing
01. Guggenheim Wax Museum
02. Defenestration Song
03. Burial Society
04. Music Will Untune The Sky
05. Cropsey
06. Unholy Life
07. Dan and Tim, Reunited By Fate
08. Emptiness Will Eat The Witch


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.