Your Cart is Empty

HEARTLESS "Certain Death"

📦 In Stock

"After their full-length "hell is other people", HEARTLESS returns with 8 new blasts of steel city hardcore. This is the pure, relentless fury delivered in the same style as Integrity, Nails and Cursed that they've built a reputation on show after show, tour after tour. Vinyl includes a digital download card."

Track Listing
01. Ruin
02. Unsewn
03. Vignette
04. Wrung Out
05. Excess
06. Mute
07. Unhinged
08. Certain Death