Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Hell Comes Home‘s split series simply titled “Volume 1“, is now complete. This collection of new and unreleased music, includes 12 splits 7″ released in 2012 individually or as part of a subscription club. This compilation features hidden treasures as well as pillars of today’s “underground” music world, beautifully packaged by Kuba Sokolski."

VOLUME 1 includes:
HCH-001 – Kowloon Walled City (US) / Thou (US) split 7″ (unavailable)
HCH-002 – Suma (SE) / Ultraphallus (BE) split 7″
HCH-003 – Dephosphorus (GR) / Great Falls (US) split 7″
HCH-004 – Akaname (AU) / Lesbian’s Fungal Abyss (US) split 7″
HCH-005 – Pyramido (SE) / Union Of Sleep (DE) split 7″
HCH-006 – Burning Love (CA) / Fight Amp (US) split 7″
HCH-007 – Coffinworm (US) / Fistula (US) split 7″
HCH-008 – The Swan King (US) / Tellusian (SE) split 7″
HCH-009 – Dukatalon (ISR) / Rites (IRL) split 7″
HCH-010 – Black Sun (UK) / Throat (FI) split 7″
HCH-011 – Dopefight (UK) / The Fucking Wrath (US) split 7″
HCH-012 – Dead Elephant (IT) / Rabbits (US) split 7″

Track Listing


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.