Your Cart is Empty

HORDERS "Fimbulvetr"

📦 In Stock

"Dark ambient heavy and bleak - lonerffolk via blackmetal via drone - GIVE UPs musical outing"

Track Listing
01. World Without End
02. South Of The River
03. Feral
04. Gateway
05. Destiny
06. Gallery of Plague
07. Icarian
08. Iantana
09. Santa Susana
10. War Lust
11. In Theater, In State
12. Psychic Apocalypse
13. Kings
14. Rotten Hell


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.