Your Cart is Empty

ILSA "Corpse Fortress"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Hailing from the lawless dominion that is our nation’s capital, GENOCIDE PACT unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut entitled Order of Torment. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Autopsy, Marduk, Pink Floyd), Order of Torment features eight tracks of pulverizing, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility. With a thick, titanically heavy crunch that focuses on crushing groove as much as skull-splitting intensity, GENOCIDE PACT are THE death metal band to watch in 2018.

Track Listing :  
01. Conquered and Disposed  
02. Decimation Grid 
03. Spawn of Suffering 
04. Pain Reprisal 
05. Ascendancy Absolved 
06. Structural Dissolution 
07. Authoritarian Impulse 
08. Blood Rejection


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.