Your Cart is Empty

INTER ARMA "Garbers Days Revisited"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)


INTER ARMA celebrate their past on Garbers Days Revisited, their new covers record, recorded in between tours in support of their critically acclaimed 2019 full length Sulphur English. The record, named after the band's former practice space, was once again tracked at Dark Art Audio in Madison, TN. INTER ARMA show off their wide array of influences, tackling covers by Nine Inch Nails, Prince, Cro-Mags, and more. Garbers Days Revisited sees INTER ARMA redefining the very aspects of the music that inspired and influenced them from their very beginnings.

Track listing :
1. Scarecrow
2. Southern Man
3. Hard Times
4. March Of The Pigs
5. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
6. In League With Satan
7. Runnin Down A Dream
8. Purple Rain


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.