Your Cart is Empty

IRIST "Order Of The Mind"

📦 In Stock

Creating with absolute liberation from preconceived notions, boundaries, or rules, the Atlanta quartet—Rodrigo Carvalho [vocals], Pablo Davila [guitar], Adam Mitchell [guitar], and Bruno Segovia [bass]—rotate in free orbit around gnashing heavy metal, anesthetizing grunge, mind-bending prog, and flashes of Latin-inspired rhythmic bombast.

Track listing :
1. Eons
2. Burning Sage
3. Severed
4. Creation
5. Dead Prayers
6. Insurrection
7. Order Of The Mind
8. Harvester
9. The Well
10. Nerve


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.