Your Cart is Empty

JARHEAD FERTILIZER "Product Of My Environment"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

“I don’t want to be a product of my environment. I want my environment to be a product of me.” The debut LP from Ocean City Maryland’s Jarhead Fertilizer is a hot dose in your veins. Our modern dystopian reality meets a brutal mixture of death and grind with primitive groove with blistering low end. On Product of My Environment, Jarhead Fertilizer makes a simple statement. Death is easy. Life is hard.

Track Listing : 
01. Intro
02. Product of My Environment
03. Trials and Tribulations
04. Silence the Narc
05. Paranoia Seeping
06. Embedded in Your Mind
07.  Baptized by Fire
08. An End to Your Sacred World
09. Drowned in Your Blood
10. Agony Churning
11. Life is Prison

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.