Your Cart is Empty


JEAN JEAN "Symmetry"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Jean Jean is three guys who decided to start an instrumental rock band, with a name to the square because it makes them laugh.
In 2010 they left the city for a secluded cabin in the wood to celebrate the new year, alone with a couple of microphones and the moutains as witness. A week later, their first EP was recorded, 5 catchy songs between math-rock, dancefloor, turmoil and spontaneity.

Track Listing :
01. Coquin l'éléphant
02. Les orgues de Gorah
03. Love
04. Laser John
05. Vacherro
06. Mac
07. Wonder Bras


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.