Your Cart is Empty


JUNIOR BRUCE "The Headless King"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Fronted by vocalist Scott Angelacos of Bloodlet fame, JUNIOR BRUCE‘s debut album continues along the sludgy path paved by their predecessors. With no intention of rehashing their musical past, JUNIOR BRUCE take a sharp turn into territory riddled with straightforward grooves, huge stoner riffs and gruff, yet melodic vocals. Recommended for fans of St Vitus, Torche and High On Fire."

Track Listing
01. Defeatist
02. Warriors Of The Son
03. The Headless King
04. Lt. Fury
05. Persuading The Divine
06. A Plague For Thieves
07. Waffle House Murders
08. Churchburner
09. The Serpent Lives
10. Book Of Tyranny


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.