Your Cart is Empty

KICKER "Pure Drivel"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

UK meets East Bay punk rock. Fronted by Pete the Roadie and backed by members from Operation Ivy, Dystopia and Neurosis.

Track Listing :
01: Intro
02: Mrs. Arnold
03: Monte Rio
04: I Can’t Sleep
05: Shit Song
06: Oxycontin and Vodka Pills
07: Wankers on the Bus
08: TL;DR
09: Down to the Bunker
10: Pure Drivel
11. Goodnight and Fuck Off


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.