Your Cart is Empty

KRALLICE / GERYON "Wolf/Astomatous"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

In late 2018 and early 2019 both Krallice and Geryon released their own independent EPs digitally via bandcamp and streaming platforms. This split combines those releases together on a physical format for the first time.

"Wolf" by Krallice shows some new tones and moods that have only been hinted at by the band's previous, extensive catalog. Sometimes more abstract and sometimes more atmospheric, "Wolf" is compelling compliment to an already impressive catalog of compositions.

"Astomatous" by Geryon was created by developing material that was originally intended for the never-achieved second album by Astomatous, a project that pre-dates both Krallice and Geryon and also had McMaster and Weinstein at its songwriting core.

Track Listing :
1. Krallice - Wolf
2. Krallice - The Mound
3. Krallice - .:.
4. Krallice - The Church
5. Krallice - Time Rendered Omni
6. Geryon - Stygian Shades
7. Geryon - The Great Suppuration
8. Geryon - Crown of Towers
9. Geryon - Time's Wheel


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.