Your Cart is Empty

LEDGE "Cold Hard Concrete"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

LEDGE, the solo project spawned from frenetic frontman John Hoffman (Weekend Nachos, Spine) unleashes its crushing full length debut entitled "Cold Hard Concrete". Eight blistering tracks of pure sonic vitriol coalescing doom-laden, blackened hardcore and sludgy despair with chaotic bouts of powerviolence and traditional death metal all tied together with Hoffman's now signature vocal styling and lethal lyrical content. Hoffman, in true DIY spirit, brazenly took the helm of all drum, bass and vocal duties adding a level of uncompromising ferociousness to the release which is not just heard, but felt oozing throughout the entire sonic experience. 

Track Listing
1. Through Your Skull
2. Blacked Out
3. You Know Who You Are
4. Stalk Your Enemies
5. Disappearing God
6. Fuck Yourself
7. Last Shred Of Hope
8. Condemned


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.