Your Cart is Empty

LOSS OF SELF "Twelve Minutes"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"2013 release from Melbourne, Australia's formidable Black Metal entity. LOSS OF SELF has teamed up with avant-garde Metal label The Flenser to release Twelve Minutes, the follow-up EP to the band's highly acclaimed 2012 demo cassette. Unfurling dark, sweeping soundscapes, LOSS OF SELF's Post-Rock and twisted Black Metal surpasses all musical boundaries and restrictions. Twelve Minutes was mastered by James Plotkin (SUNN0))), Nadja, Isis) and features artwork conceived and illustrated by the band."

Track Listing
01. Paradise Overgrown
02. Isolt
03. Twelve Minutes
04. There Must Be Great Wisdom With Great Death
05. ( )
06. The Free Intelligence
07. The Inheritance (Demo Track Remastered)
08. The Mind; It's Form and Function (Demo Track Remastered)
09. Seidlitz (Demo Track Remastered)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.