Your Cart is Empty


MAJEURE "Termination Shock"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Musicfearsatan is very honored to release "Termination Shock", the third album from MAJEURE (A.E. Paterra of Zombi). Described by Paterra as his coldest and darkest work yet, the eight tracks deliver very personal, minimal, and intimate ambient music, a mix between kraut rock and new age music with infinite layers of synthesizers in the vein of Tangerine Dream or Steve Reich. Unlike his Zombi partner Steve Moore, who is very influenced by synthesizer based music of the 70's and 80's for his solo works, MAJEURE's music reminds us of the cold digital aesthetics of the late 90's and 2000's - like a forgotten David Lynch soundtrack."

Track Listing
01. crystal lights
02. nachthammer
03. termination shock
04. phase rift master
05. true polar wander
06. the dresden codex 2
07. eternal intelligence
08. mind palace


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.