Your Cart is Empty

MASTODON "Remission"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"MASTODON exploded onto the scene in 2002 with their debut LP ‘Remission’ a record that would immediately establish them as one of the most important bands in the history of heavy music. Combining an unparalleled level of musicianship together with songwriting sophistication that simply did not exist amongst their peers, were it to be initially released today ‘Remission’ would still be nothing short of mind-blowing. Over a decade after its release ‘Remission’ remains one of the most important titles in Relapse’s rich catalog, and it is with that appreciation that the label is proud to present a super-deluxe version of this classic record put together with the cooperation of the band themselves. The album has been fully remixed by original producer and engineer Matt Bayles and remastered by Ed Brooks at RFI."

Track Listing
01. Crusher Destroyer
02. March Of The Fire Ants
03. Where Strides The Behemoth
04. Workhorse
05. Ol'e Nessie
06. Burning Man
07. Trainwreck
08. Trampled Under Hoof
09. Trilobite
10. Mother Puncher
11. Elephant Man


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.