Your Cart is Empty

MHÖNOS "Humiliati"

📦 In Stock

"Now available on double heavy vinyl records, concealed in a noble gatefold cover, "Alveus Terra" & "Ex Nihilo... Ad Nihilum..." have been specially re-recorded and reworked with Necropiss (T.a.o.S.) on vocals for this occasion, featuring refreshed artwork by Samuel Antonin, making this the definitive edition of this cryptic piece of art."

Track Listing
01. Alveus Terra
02. Ex Nihilo... Ad nihilum
03. Mortificare