Your Cart is Empty

MOLASSESS "Through The Hollow"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Featuring four musicians from THE DEVIL'S BLOOD, MOLASSESS was formed upon being commissioned for a performance during the 2019 edition of Roadburn Festival. Yet, MOLASSESS is not a continuation of a buried past, nor a celebration of a cherished collaborator, but a culmination of heartache, requisite resolution, a rediscovery of rage and the relighting of a fire that never really burned out.

Track listing :
1. Through the Hollow
2. Get Out From Under
3. Formless Hands
4. Corpse of Mind
5. The Maze of Stagnant Time
6. I Am No Longer
7. Death Is
8. Tunnel
9. The Devil Lives


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.