Your Cart is Empty

Head Records

MORSE "Beliefs Destroyer"


A hardcore noise with riffs as heavy as the animal that gave its name to the band. A big sound dirty and dense.
9 tracks recorded by Michael late 2012 / early 2013 and mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer / Agoraphobic Nosebleed) in May 2013.

Track Listing
01. Made by monsters
02. False eyes
03. Guided by evil
04. Odobenus rosmarus
05. Polyestrous
06. Last resort
07. Daycare for bastards
08. Mugiform
09. Kandahar