Your Cart is Empty

NAPALM DEATH "Time Waits For No Slave"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

British Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH never slow down, but after their much lauded 16th studio album “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism” (2020) and a total of by now 4 decades (!) of intense and restless activity, it’s time to look back and re-issue two of the outstanding albums from their ample and valuable back-catalogue: “Time Waits For No Slave” (2009) and “Utilitarian” (2012). Both albums are now finally available again LP on 180g vinyl. Look out for further NAPALM DEATH re-issues coming soon…

Track listing :
1. Strong-arm     
2. Diktat     
3. Work to rule
4. On the brink of extinction
5. Time waits for no slave    
6. Life and limb     
7. Downbeat clique     
8. Fallacy dominion      
9. Passive tense     
10. Larceny of the heart
11. Procrastination on the empty vessel
12. Feeling redundant
13. A no-sided argument    
14. De-evolution ad nauseam


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.