Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

With their 3rd studio album „Key“; originally released in 2012, pg.lost have delivered their strongest album to date, moving further into their own sonic territory. A beefy distortion runs through „Key“ on a whim, but the most enriching stages of the album occur once the dredges of distortion succumb to the cleaner aspect within pg.lost’s instrumentation. What makes the band so enthralling is that they couldn’t care less about making any part of their music pretty – and yet at the same time, „Key“ as a whole oozes beauty. The highs are grander than ever before, the lows more steeped in contemplation, and the listener is kept always on the edge, knowing that just around the corner could be lurking another maelstrom of destruction: “Sheaves” is fierce but smart, and “Weaver” finishes the album with twenty minutes of extremely powerful, beautiful and sensitive music.

Track Listing :
1. Spirits stampede
2. Vultures
3. Terrain
4. Sheaves
5. I am a destroyer
6. Gathering
7. Weaver
8. Redrum (bonus track)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.