Your Cart is Empty

PHYSIQUE "The Rhythm Of Brutality"

📦 In Stock

PHYSIQUE return with their second release of the year! Seven new tracks on a loud as fuck 12" EP, just in time for their first European tour.

Track listing :
1. We Make Noise
2. Yesterday's Anguish, Tomorrow's Despair
3. The Rhythm Of Brutality
4. When All Hope Is Lost
5. Miserable Existence
6. Weaponized Faith
7. Against It All



All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.