Your Cart is Empty

PICK YOUR SIDE "Let Me Show You How Democracy Works"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"The wait is over at last! PICK YOUR SIDE features ex/current members of Haymaker/Left For Dead/Fuck The Facts/Burst Of Silence playing fast heavy pissed off hardcore that sounds like everything you'd hope it sounded like. Featuring awesome artwork by the legendary Ed Repka!"

Track Listing
01. Dark Future
02. Plug-in Generation
03. More Cops More Crime
04. Meltdown
05. How To Cope
06. Looking Back
07. Paranoid Or Prepared?
08. This Too Shall Pass
09. My Troubles
10. Ham Sandwich/Doomsday Demise
11. It Could Be Better...
12. Matter Of Time
13. New War
14. It's All Your Fault
15. No Good Will Come From This/2 Headed Snake
16. Right Turn


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.