Your Cart is Empty

PIG DESTROYER "38 Counts Of Battery"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Virginia's extreme sound nihilists Pig Destroyer deliver savage grindcore that is both intentionally confrontational, and thoroughly pummeling. 38 Counts of Battery is an intense register of the band's work, including the remastered Explosions in Ward 6 album, tracks from the highly sought-after (and sold out) split with Isis, their scalding demo, and much more.


Track listing :
1. Deflower
2. Tentacle
3. Yellow Line Transfer
4. Under The Fingernails
5. Elfin
6. Unwitting Valentine
7. Oven (Melvins)
8. Three Second Apocalypse
9. Treblinka
10. Fingers In The Throat
11. My Fellow Vermin
12. Endgame
13. One Funeral Too Many
14. Higher Forms Of Pornography
15. Honeymoon
16. Alcatraz Metaphors
17. Flesh Upon Gear
18. Pixie
19. Genital Grinder / Regurgitation of Giblets (Carcass)
20. Exhume To Consume (Carcass)
21. Burning Of Sodom (Dark Angel)
22. Delusional Supremacy
23. Alcatraz Metaphors
24. Treblinka
25. Seven And Thirteen
26. Scouring The Wreckage
27. Torquemada
28. Frailty In Numbers
29. Suicide Through Decay
30. Dark Satellites
31. Seven And Thirteen
32. Flag Burner
33. Delusional Supremacy
34. Martyr To The Plague
35. Ruination
36. Synthetic Utopia
37. Monolith
38. Frailty In Numbers


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.