Your Cart is Empty

PLANNING FOR BURIAL "Matawan - Collected Works 2010-2014 (Volume 1)"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

In 2017 The Flenser released a CD collection of material from Planning For Burial's early period entitled Matawan - Collected Works 2010-2014. Named after the bands long-term home-base in Matawan New Jersey, the collection included many of Planning For Burial's beloved rare tracks that originally appeared on seven inches, cassettes, or online. Since 2017, the band's own Thom Wasluck has re-examined the material found on the Matawan collection with the intention of releasing a vinyl version. This vinyl version of the first volume of the Matawan collection includes much of the first disc of the CD version tirelessly remixed and edited, and the inclusion tracks not found on the original edition specially prepared for the vinyl format.

Track Listing : 
1. Sleeping In Separate Rooms
2. If I Knew What To Say
3. Boring Domesticated Life
4. Parking Lot Mosh
5. Leaves Will Bloom Long After We Are Gone
6. TV Glow view
7. 25 April 2010
8. Waiting on the Deathconsciousness Reissue CD To Come Out On Tumult
9. Wounded Love
10. I Hope You'll Pick Me Out
11. Annick
12. Friendship
13. Nu Metal


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.