Your Cart is Empty

PLÈVRE "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"On this debut recording, PLEVRE just drive the nail in the head. Real anger and real hatred fueled into 8 real anti-stereotypic songs. Genres spreading widely and transcending into a massive block of rough sounds and screaming feedbacks. With a bit more than a year of existence (2013), PLEVRE prove right that they just commited a collection of musical crimes."

Track Listing
01. Incipit
02. Nausées
03. Déni
04. Fosse Commune
05. […]
06. Summis Desiderantes
07. Morsure
08. Mammifères


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.