Your Cart is Empty



Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Milwaukee's PROTESTANT, a full decade into its existence, has made a record more furious, focused and over the top than anything previous combined. This is perhaps a band with nothing to lose and no interest in anything other than spitting in the face of any enemy within reach. After four full-lengths and a plethora of EPs and splits, «In Thy Name» brings the band's brand of dark and crusty metallic hardcore to new levels of sonic destruction. All wrapped up in a raw, noisy production, these eight tracks are nothing but a brutal collision of punk/hardcore and extreme metal that won't give any quarter, ever."

- Recorded and mixed by Shane Hochstetler at Howl Street Studios
- Mastered by Carl Saff
- US version on Halo Of Flies

Track Listing
01. Vengeance
02. Carrion
03. Never Forget
04. Vultures
05. Blood
06. In Thy Name (Hell’s Insanity)
07. Forfeit
08. Delusion


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.