Your Cart is Empty

PUBLIC PSYCHE "No New Violence"

📦 In Stock

Psychedelic post-punk in the form it was meant to take. Their music feels like such a trippy, out-of-body adventure. Think Alice In Wonderland meets Robert Smith.

Track listing :
1. New Days
2. Bleached
3. Elevator
4. Veil
5. Patterns
6. Desire Lines