Your Cart is Empty

PYRRHON "The Mother Of Virtues"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"New York City's progressive death metal newcomers PYRRHON (pronounced peer-on) emerge from the urban decay with a nightmarish offering of cerebral, extreme metal. The Mother of Virtues is a mind bending merger of clanging death metal, surreal psychedelia, dark jazz rhythms and delirious storytelling. Recorded with Ryan Jones (Today is the Day, Mutilation Rites) and mastered by Colin Marston (Gorguts, Krallice), The Mother of Virtues takes the listener on a harrowing journey into the darkest corners of musical extremity."

Track Listing
01. The Oracle of Nassau
02. White Flag
03. Sleeper Agent
04. Balkanized
05. Eternity in a Breath
06. Implant Fever
07. Invisible Injury
08. The Parasite in Winter
09. The Mother of Virtues


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.