Your Cart is Empty

RATED X "United Front"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

For the past couple of years, former Violent Reaction main man Tom Pimlott has been amassing a catalog of classically informed straight edge hardcore with his Rated X solo band. This debut 12”, "United Front", has officially arrived, pulling from masters of old (The Abused, Straight Ahead, Ripcord) to create something new. 12 tracks of lean hardcore power rooted in the past but meant for the future.

Track Listing : 
01. Dropping The Bomb
02. DFY2K20
03. Walk The Line
04. The Difference
05. No!
06. Stand Clear
07. United Front
08. The Might
09. Rather Walk Alone
10. You're Next
11. Up In Smoke
12. Out For Justice


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.