Your Cart is Empty

REVENGE "Attack.Blood.Revenge"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

This eight song collection of EPs and one-off tracks represents the band‘s earliest recordings and displays the focused yet hostile and relentlessly raw vision that eventually transformed into the twenty year reign of Black Metal Chaos.
This edition contains the 'Attack.Blood.Revenge' EP and four additional bonus tracks including the 'Superion.Command.Destroy' EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band’s cover of VON’s “Lamb” that it recorded for inclusion on the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation.

Track listing :
1. Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood
2. Vengeance Absolute
3. War
4. Annihilate Or Serve
5. Blood Division
6. Superion Revenge
7. Deathless Will
8. Lamb


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.