Debemur Morti

ROSETTA "The Anaesthete"

"ROSETTA's fourth full-length album. Music for Astronauts ! "It’s a coalescing of strengths into a tightly executed and emotionally charged post metal album that may be their best yet, given time to sink in. The band’s sludgy intonations, monolithic soundscapes, lush ambience and pepperings of shoegaze paired with Mike Armine throaty vocals are all in tow."

Track Listing
1. Ryu / Tradition
2. Fudo / The Immovable Deity
3. In & Yo / Dualities of the Way
4. Oku / The Secrets
5. Hodoku / Compassion
6. Myo / The Miraculous
7. Hara / The Center
8. Ku / Emptiness
9. Shugyo / Austerity