Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

This is the long-awaited vinyl pressing of Sabertooth Zombie's Midnight Venom, a hardcore staple that sets the tone for pushing back against authority and the very same systems of oppression that we're fighting against today. It was never meant to be pressed to vinyl but is being done in order to raise money for the fight for black and brown liberation.  

Black lives matter.

Track Listing :
01. D.O.A.
02. Shoes
03. Decayed Decade
04. Flee Creep And Cheat
05. Automatic Minds
06. Fragments
07. The Gallows
08. Black Of Mouth
09. Interlude
10. Rotten
11. I'm Fucking Disgusted
12. Self Mouth
13. Seven Swords
14.Get Bent
15. Live In Hell, Rot In Dirt
16. Lady Death
17. Giant
18. Rat Bones


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.