Your Cart is Empty

SANGUISUGABOGG "Pornographic Seizures"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Death Metal force Sanguissugabogg – Ohio´s infamous upcoming masters of gore and brutality – re-release their rare and fan-hailed debut EP “Pornographic Seizures” on 180-gram vinyl. Including two exclusive and previously unreleased B-sides.

Track listing :
1. Uningest
2. Turkish Blood Orgy
3. Perverse/Deranged
4. Succulent Decedent
5. Sewer Skewer
6. Captivated by Necro


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.