Your Cart is Empty

SANNHET "Known Flood"

📦 In Stock

"Sannhet’s long out of print debut album, Known Flood. Originally released on Sacrement records in 2013, Known Flood set the tone for the band’s signature blend of instrumental transcendent black metal and post-metal. Recorded by Colin Marston (Krallice) and mastered by Carl Saff."

Track Listing
01. Absecon Isle
02. Safe Passage
03. Invisible Wounds
04. Endless Walls
05. Moral
06. Slow Ruin
07. Haunches
08. Still Breathing
09. Flatlands