Your Cart is Empty

SARABANTE 'Poisonous Legacy"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"SARABANTE is a crust/ hardcore punk band from Athens, Greece formed in late 2006.. During the summer of 2011, they released their first album “Remnants”. The LP was released by Sara Records, the band’s own label, followed by a limited edition CD by Southern Lord Records. Ensuing was an Eastern European tour and numerous local live shows, while releasing in spring of 2013 “Έρμαια Των Καιρών / Under The Shadows”, a 7” EP via Man in Decline Records. Heavily influenced by the oppression and trying to withstand the ongoing crisis in their home country Greece, forged in times of extreme austerity, blackened even more their focus in composing the new material, which they recorded in 2014. Their new stuff is darker, filthier and more sincere and destructive than the first."

Track Listing
01. All That Remained
02. A Day With No Sun To Rise
03. In Deceit Times
04. Eternal Complacency
05. Mass Grave
06. Ruination
07. Ισοβιοσ Φοβοσ
08. Forwarned Epilogue
09. Mneme's Amaurosis
10. Black Thorns
11. Αιωνια Πληγη
12. Παγιδευμενοσ


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.